About UsContact Us Street TeamVideo

 

KBTV

 

 

Desi Unplugged

Saturdays 1:30 pm and 5:30 pm

Repeat show Thursday at 4:00 pm

  • Yuba City to Visalia
  • Central Valley
  • Cable Channel 238

Comcast On-Demand

 

Desi Unplugged is also available with Comcast On-Demand. On your remote click on the On-Demand button, scroll to 'Get Local', then find and choose KBTV Global Television. Then select the episode you want to watch.

 

 

JusPunjabi

DISH Network Ch 809

Time Warner Cable TV Ch 573

Verizon FiOS TV Ch 1757

 

Desi Unplugged

Saturdays 12:00 pm PST & 3:00 pm EST

Repeat show Tuesday, 1:00 pm PST & 4:00 pm EST

  • New York
  • New Jersey
  • Nation Wide on DISH Network

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Email: info@desiunplugged.com Copyright 2009 © desiunplugged.com, all rights reserved